Events

Upcoming Events
ARRIS International plc at Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 4:35 p.m. PT
remind me days before the event

ARRIS Investor Conference
Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:00 a.m. ET
Description

ARRIS cordially invites you to join us for our annual Investor Conference in New York.  To attend the conference at the Westin at Times Square, please register to attend in-person.

To watch the conference online, please pre-register for our webcast.

remind me days before the event

Enter your e-mail address 
Past Events
Q4 2016 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call and Acquisition Update
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Fourth Quarter 2016 Update Conference Call Presentation
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS to Acquire Ruckus Wireless and ICX Switch Business Presentation

ARRIS International plc at Goldman Sachs Technology And Internet Conference 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:40 a.m. PT

ARRIS International plc at Needham Growth Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 a.m. ET

ARRIS International plc at RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:50 a.m. ET

ARRIS International at At Needham & Company Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 9:20 a.m. ET

Q3 2016 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc at Drexel Hamilton Telecom Media & Technology Conference
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 8:50 a.m. ET

Q2 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Second Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc at NASDAQ 34th Investor Conference
Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:15 a.m. ET

Arris Group Inc at Jefferies Technology Conference
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:30 a.m. ET

Q1 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS First Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc Investor & Analyst Conference
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET
Description

Featured presentations touched on ARRIS's vision and product roadmap for the newly combined company, along with a review of its strategy for continued growth in the context of today's latest communications and entertainment trends.

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Investor Day 2016

Arris Group Inc at Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 11:00 a.m. ET