Events

Upcoming Events
There are currently no events scheduled.
Past Events
ARRIS International plc at Drexel Hamilton TMT Conference
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 2:45 p.m. ET

Q2 2017 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Second Quarter 2017 Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS International plc at NASDAQ Investor Program
Thursday, June 15, 2017 3:00 p.m. UKT

ARRIS International plc Annual Shareholder Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:00 a.m. ET
DescriptionProxy Materials
LocationHorsham, PA

Q1 2017 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS First Quarter 2017 Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS Investor Day 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:00 a.m. ET
DescriptionNOTE: A downloadable copy of the presentation is now available. Please see below for a link to the pdf.
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Investor Day 2017

ARRIS International plc at Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 4:35 p.m. PT

Q4 2016 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call and Acquisition Update
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Fourth Quarter 2016 Update Conference Call Presentation
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS to Acquire Ruckus Wireless and ICX Switch Business Presentation

ARRIS International plc at Goldman Sachs Technology And Internet Conference 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:40 a.m. PT

ARRIS International plc at Needham Growth Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 a.m. ET

ARRIS International plc at RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:50 a.m. ET

ARRIS International at At Needham & Company Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 9:20 a.m. ET

Q3 2016 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation